My Perfect Day at Disneyland

If I could have one perfect day, it would go like this. I would get up at 6:00 to get ready, and I would wear my favorite jeans, a Disney t-shirt, white sneaker, and my Mickey Mouse ears headband. I would go with a few of my friends, and since it would be the perfect day one of us could drive there. The weather would be not too hot or too cold, in the low 70s and there would be a breeze. My friends and I would go on all the fun rides, like Big Thunder Mountain, Space Mountain, Indiana Jones, Star Tours, and all of the other fun rides. We would also go to Star Wars: Galaxy’s Edge and go on the two rides there and walk around. I would have a lot of money and we would buy all kinds of stuff at the gift shops. We would stay there until midnight when it closes and the drive home.

2 thoughts on “My Perfect Day at Disneyland

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *