I Am Thankful For…

I am thankful for many things this year, but here are my top three. The first thing I am thankful for is my family. My aunts and uncles, my cousins, my grandparents, and my family friends are all so fun to be with and I’m glad that they are apart of my family. The second thing I am thankful for is my cat, Louie. He is so sweet and adorable and being with him makes me really happy. The third thing I am thankful for is that my grandma is getting married this weekend. I am very happy for her that she has found someone who makes her happy. The wedding is on Saturday and I get to be a bridesmaid. It is going to be so fun and I am really excited to see my whole family and all of our friends.

One thought on “I Am Thankful For…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *