20% Project #1

For my 20% Project, I decided to go on every single ride at Disneyland and rank them all. My family and I all have Magic Key Passes to Disneyland so I am able to go often enough to accomplish my goal. This week, I used my time in class to explore the Disneyland website and take a look at all of the rides I will be going on. I made a list of every ride at the park including the monorail (I am not doing the rides at California Adventure, because even though they are very fun, it would take too much time and I wouldn’t be able to complete the project in the amount of time I have). I have been to Disneyland many times and have already been on a lot of the rides there, but I am going to ride them again so that I can accurately rank and compare them to the other rides. I had no struggles and didn’t have to make any adjustments to my project since this was such an easy task. Next week, I am going to determine how to rank all of the rides by their characteristics, such as speed or the theme of the ride. I will post another blog next week to share how my project is going!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *